Select your timezone:

About: Sophie Dee

Upcoming shows

Hardcore big butt, british babe Sophie says "Lips, tits, pussy or ass, stick it where you want!"

  • Wed, Mar 29, 2:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Apr 4, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Apr 18, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, May 2, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, May 16, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, May 30, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jun 13, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jun 27, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jul 11, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jul 25, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Aug 8, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Aug 22, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Sep 5, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Sep 19, 4:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Oct 3, 4:00PM EDT

SOPHIE DEE CELEBRATES ST PATRICK’S DAY WEEKEND AT PENTHOUSE, PHILADELPHIA

PRESS RELEASE: SOPHIE DEE CELEBRATES ST PATRICK’S DAY WEEKEND AT PENTHOUSE, PHILADELPHIA Adult Superstar and mainstream actress Sophie Dee headlines St Patrick’s Day weekend tonight and Saturday night, March 17 and 18 at Penthouse Philadelphia, 3001 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134. Sophie will be available for pictures, autographs and will have videos on hand to sign.  Sophie will Continue Reading »

Spearmint Rhino LA Feb 2-4

Adult Superstar and mainstream actress Sophie Dee headlines this Friday through Saturday, February 2nd – 4th at Spearmint Rhino Los Angeles, 15441 East Valley Boulevard, City of Industry, 91746. Sophie will be available for pictures, autographs and will have videos on hand to sign.  Sophie will also bring her signature toy made by Doc Johnson (mypocketpussy.com/sophiedee). With Continue Reading »