Select your timezone:

About: Sara Jay

Curvaceous, Shameless, Insatiable... That's me!

    Upcoming shows

    You never know who will show up on cam with me, I do solo, bg and gg and IR shows!

    • Thu, Aug 31, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Sep 7, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Sep 14, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Sep 21, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Sep 28, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Oct 5, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Oct 12, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Oct 19, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Oct 26, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Nov 2, 8:00PM EDT
    • Thu, Nov 9, 8:00PM EST
    • Thu, Nov 16, 8:00PM EST
    • Thu, Nov 23, 8:00PM EST
    • Thu, Nov 30, 8:00PM EST
    • Thu, Dec 7, 8:00PM EST

    SARA JAY FEATURING IN OHIO AT SCORES TODAY THROUGH SATURDAY!!

    PRESS RELEASE: HALL OF FAME STAR SARA JAY FEATURING IN OHIO AT SCORES TODAY THROUGH SATURDAY!! Hall of Fame superstar Sara Jay (http://www.SaraJay.com) is happy to announce she is headlining today through Saturday March 16-18 at Scores in Columbus (scorescolumbus.net/) 5411 Bethel Sawmill Center, Columbus, OH 43235. Sara will be available for pictures, autographs and Continue Reading »

    Sara Jay Featuring in Vegas

    Hall of Fame superstar Sara Jay (http://www.SaraJay.com) is happy to announce she is headlining this weekend, February 17-19 at Vegas Hustler Club (vegashustlerclub.com) at 6007 Dean Martin Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89118. Sara will be available for pictures, autographs and lap dances and will have videos available to sign. Sara continues to be one of Continue Reading »