Select your timezone:

About: Sara Jay

Curvaceous, Shameless, Insatiable... That's me!

  • cupsize:DD
  • waist:27.6in / 70cm
  • height:5ft 4in / 163cm
  • feet:US: 9 / EU: 39-40
  • age:40
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Hazel
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:sushi
  • favoritedrink:sake
  • dresssize:10
  • bodybuild:Curvy
  • fetishes:Bondage, Face Sitting, Nipple Play, Wrestling
  • haircolor:Depends on the day

Upcoming shows

You never know who will show up on cam with me, I do solo, bg and gg and IR shows!

  • Thu, Dec 21, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Dec 28, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Jan 4, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Jan 11, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Jan 18, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Jan 25, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 1, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 8, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 15, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 22, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Mar 1, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Mar 8, 8:00PM EST
  • Thu, Mar 15, 8:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Mar 22, 8:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Mar 29, 8:00PM EDT

SARA JAY FEATURING IN OHIO AT SCORES TODAY THROUGH SATURDAY!!

PRESS RELEASE: HALL OF FAME STAR SARA JAY FEATURING IN OHIO AT SCORES TODAY THROUGH SATURDAY!! Hall of Fame superstar Sara Jay (http://www.SaraJay.com) is happy to announce she is headlining today through Saturday March 16-18 at Scores in Columbus (scorescolumbus.net/) 5411 Bethel Sawmill Center, Columbus, OH 43235. Sara will be available for pictures, autographs and Continue Reading »

Sara Jay Featuring in Vegas

Hall of Fame superstar Sara Jay (http://www.SaraJay.com) is happy to announce she is headlining this weekend, February 17-19 at Vegas Hustler Club (vegashustlerclub.com) at 6007 Dean Martin Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89118. Sara will be available for pictures, autographs and lap dances and will have videos available to sign. Sara continues to be one of Continue Reading »