Select your timezone:

About: Sammi Ross

Hello, My name is Sammi Ross. I'm a 2x award-nominated cam model and fetish performer. I was born in the city of Los Angeles, CA and was raised in New York City for 15 years. I worked as a house dancer at top gentlemen's clubs for almost 10 years from all over the USA and won numerous feature dance titles and won overall Miss Nude Black World 2001 Then I started acting in both adult films, mainstream holly-wood, and independent films for over 8 years. Now I've created this website so I can be close to my fans and I know that you will enjoy it. I was Nominated for 2016 The Cammy Awards-Cam Model/XXX Crossover Performer of the Year, Top Ebony Webcam Model and Best Oral Sex Show for the 2016 Adult Webcam Awards.

  • cupsize:D
  • waist:26in / 66cm
  • height:5ft 4in / 163cm
  • feet:US: 9 / EU: 39-40
  • age:38
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Brown
  • sexuality:Straight
  • languages:English
  • dresssize:6
  • bodybuild:Athletic
  • fetishes:Spanking, Bondage, Nipple Play, Wrestling
  • haircolor:Depends on the day
  • favoritefood:Pizza
  • favoritedrink:Cosmopoiltain

Upcoming shows

Welcome to my naughty world :)

  • Sat, Jul 22, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Jul 29, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 5, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 12, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 19, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 26, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 2, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 9, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 16, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 23, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 30, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 7, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 14, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 21, 11:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 28, 11:00PM EDT

Happy New Year VNA !

Happy New Year to everyone at VNA! Don’t for to see me next saturday!