Select your timezone:

About: Puma Swede

Upcoming shows

Ridiculous sense of humor, hot sexy bitch Puma Swede, she loves sex and it shows.

  • Mon, Aug 7, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 14, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 21, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 28, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 4, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 11, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 18, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 25, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 2, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 9, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 16, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 23, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 30, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Nov 6, 7:00PM EST
  • Mon, Nov 13, 7:00PM EST

Puma Swede Art Exhibit

HOLLYWOOD, Calif./STOCKHOLM, Sweden PRESS RELEASE – PUMA SWEDE HOSTS HER FIRST ART EXHIBIT IN STOCKHOLM THIS WEEKEND Adult superstar and Sweden’s most famous adult star Puma Swede is happy to announce her first ever Art Show this weekend in Stockholm, Sweden. The two day event called ‘Primal’ will showcase the finest of Puma’s art and Continue Reading »