Select your timezone:

About: Jamie Foster

Hey, I am a chick in my early late 40's who has been in the fetish biz a long time and just getting into hardcore. I'm fit and funny and this will be my very first cam experience. I was pretty well known in spanking videos as Clare Fonda and my current site is stripping, submission, POV, voyeur and outdoor nudity plus some fucking! Needless, to say, I'm open-minded!

  • cupsize:B
  • waist:27.2in / 69cm
  • height:5ft 8in / 173cm
  • feet:US: 8.5 / EU: 39
  • age:48
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Gray
  • sexuality:Straight
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:Free Range Eggs, anchovies
  • favoritedrink:Vodka Soda
  • dresssize:4
  • bodybuild:Slim
  • fetishes:Spanking, Femdom
  • haircolor:Brown

Upcoming shows

Stepmom is home from her night job and wants to find out how your day was. Oh, and she gets changed, takes off her pantyhose and engages in some mutual masturbation with you - quality time!

  • Thu, Jul 27, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Oct 5, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2:00AM EDT
  • Thu, Nov 2, 2:00AM EDT

New-to-Cam Cougar

The Sunday Strip premiered this weekend and it was my first cam show. I’ve worked in fetish since Y2k and was a spanking model under the name Clare Fonda, currently enjoying my own ENF (embarrassed naked female) stripping site that has some hardcore elements creeping in. I had popped in on a friend’s show on Continue Reading »