Select your timezone:

About: Jamie Foster

Hey, I am a chick in my early late 40's who has been in the fetish biz a long time and just getting into hardcore. I'm fit and funny and this will be my very first cam experience. I was pretty well known in spanking videos as Clare Fonda and my current site is stripping, submission, POV, voyeur and outdoor nudity plus some fucking! Needless, to say, I'm open-minded!

  • cupsize:B
  • waist:27.2in / 69cm
  • height:5ft 8in / 173cm
  • feet:US: 8.5 / EU: 39
  • age:48
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Gray
  • sexuality:Straight
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:Free Range Eggs, anchovies
  • favoritedrink:Vodka Soda
  • dresssize:4
  • bodybuild:Slim
  • fetishes:Spanking, Femdom
  • haircolor:Brown

Upcoming shows

Jamie is your shit-talking stepmom, skinny, natural boobs and very real. Tune in Thursdays for family secrets and cougar tips. Feel free to cum on cam but no pressure!

  • Thu, Nov 23, 5:00PM EST
  • Thu, Nov 30, 5:00PM EST
  • Fri, Dec 8, 12:00AM EST
  • Fri, Dec 15, 12:00AM EST
  • Fri, Dec 22, 12:00AM EST
  • Fri, Dec 29, 12:00AM EST
  • Fri, Jan 5, 12:00AM EST
  • Fri, Jan 12, 12:00AM EST
  • Thu, Jan 18, 5:00PM EST
  • Thu, Jan 25, 5:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 1, 5:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 8, 5:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 15, 5:00PM EST
  • Thu, Feb 22, 5:00PM EST
  • Thu, Mar 1, 5:00PM EST

New-to-Cam Cougar

The Sunday Strip premiered this weekend and it was my first cam show. I’ve worked in fetish since Y2k and was a spanking model under the name Clare Fonda, currently enjoying my own ENF (embarrassed naked female) stripping site that has some hardcore elements creeping in. I had popped in on a friend’s show on Continue Reading »