Select your timezone:

About: Jamie Foster

Hey, I am a chick in my early late 40's who has been in the fetish biz a long time and just getting into hardcore. I'm fit and funny and this will be my very first cam experience. I was pretty well known in spanking videos as Clare Fonda and my current site is stripping, submission, POV, voyeur and outdoor nudity plus some fucking! Needless, to say, I'm open-minded!

  • cupsize:B
  • waist:27.2in / 69cm
  • height:5ft 8in / 173cm
  • feet:US: 8.5 / EU: 39
  • age:48
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Gray
  • sexuality:Straight
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:Free Range Eggs, anchovies
  • favoritedrink:Vodka Soda
  • dresssize:4
  • bodybuild:Slim
  • fetishes:Spanking, Femdom
  • haircolor:Brown

Upcoming shows

Jamie is your shit-talking stepmom, skinny, natural boobs and very real. Tune in Thursdays for family secrets and cougar tips. Feel free to cum on cam but no pressure!

  • Fri, Jul 20, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 27, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 3, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 10, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 17, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 24, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 31, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Sep 7, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Sep 14, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Sep 21, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Sep 28, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Oct 5, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Oct 12, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Oct 19, 1:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Oct 26, 1:00PM EDT

Jamie Foster Goes to Cougartown 818

  Mature immature adult model, stand-up comic and of course VNA girl, Jamie Foster, has released what might be Porn Hub’s first reality show with Cougartown 818, a dedpan fuckfest that follows the life of a pushing fifty adult actress and her comings and goings in LA’s San Fernando Valley. Foster produces most of her Continue Reading »

New-to-Cam Cougar

The Sunday Strip premiered this weekend and it was my first cam show. I’ve worked in fetish since Y2k and was a spanking model under the name Clare Fonda, currently enjoying my own ENF (embarrassed naked female) stripping site that has some hardcore elements creeping in. I had popped in on a friend’s show on Continue Reading »