Select your timezone:

About: Hot Wife Rio

I am a half Brazilian and half Colombian housewife who really enjoys sex! I promise that each and every week you will cum over and over again while watching my very detailed and hardcore movies and pictures. My members section has thousands of videos of me spreading my little ass and pussy open for big hard cocks. My videos are the largest, highest quality and full screen videos around. Welcome to Hot Wife Rio - Rio Blaze Official Website

  • cupsize:D
  • waist:34.6in / 88cm
  • height:5ft 2in / 160cm
  • feet:US: 6 / EU: 36-37
  • age:41
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Hazel
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English, Spanish
  • dresssize:2
  • bodybuild:Petite
  • fetishes:Spanking, Anal, Face Sitting, Nipple Play
  • haircolor:Brown
  • favoritefood:latin, seafood
  • favoritedrink:lemon drop, lemon/ lime drinks

Upcoming shows

I share every aspect of my sex life with you, from real life experiences to all my fantasies.

  • Sun, Mar 26, 12:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 2, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 9, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 16, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 23, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 30, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 7, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 14, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 21, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 28, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Jun 4, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Jun 11, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Jun 18, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Jun 25, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Jul 2, 1:00PM EDT