Select your timezone:

About: Cristi Ann

Hi Guys ! It's Cristi Ann ! I was born in Florida on April 10,1992, and I’m a spicy mix of Cuban and Vietnamese; I'm a bubbly-blonde girl next door with a passion for Sex! I stand 5’ 2” tall and my measurements are 34D-26-36 (yes, I got that Cuban booty!) I love animals, I have a fat Dachshund named Brown Dog and he's the love of my life. I'm very down to Earth and can get along with pretty much anyone . I always maintain a positive attitude. After earning a College Degree in Pre-Nursing and working in the "real world" for 1 year , I finally built up the courage to pursue Porn ! I burst onto the porn scene in 2015, still fresh-faced and down for pretty much anything, with a scene for BangBros. By that summer I was a fully-fledged anal princess, and I haven’t looked back since. I’m so happy to enjoy tremendous success shooting for companies you all know like Adam & Eve, Wicked Pictures, Digital Sin, Reality Kings, Evil Angel, Girlfriends Films, Kink, Spizoo and more! I guess my hard work has paid off, because I received two 2017 XBIZ Award nominations: Best Supporting Actress for “Forked”, Kay Brandt’s tale of passionate fun starting in the kitchen, and Best Sex Scene – Feature Release alongside Brad Armstrong and Courtney Taylor in Wicked Pictures’ “DNA.” Thank You for taking the time to read my bio and I look forward to getting pervy with you all !

  • cupsize:D
  • waist:25.6in / 65cm
  • height:5ft 2in / 158cm
  • feet:US: 7.5 / EU: 38
  • age:24
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Hazel
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:I like all Food! It depends what mood I'm in !
  • favoritedrink:Water
  • dresssize:4
  • bodybuild:Athletic
  • fetishes:Femdom
  • haircolor:Blonde

Upcoming shows

Hi Guys ! It's Cristi Ann ! Your favorite petite blondie with an adorable smile ! I'm an exotic mix of Cuban and Vietnamese with a huge sexual appetite and a natural entertainer . During my cam show , you will always find me dancing , stripping and show off my curvy body for your pleasure . My cam show is not only entertaining but a wonderful opportunity for me to chat with fans and make new friendships ! Can't wait to have fun with you all! XOXO

  • Mon, May 29, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jun 5, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jun 12, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jun 19, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jun 26, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jul 3, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jul 10, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jul 17, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jul 24, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jul 31, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 7, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 14, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 21, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 28, 5:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 4, 5:00PM EDT