Select your timezone:

About: Sofie Marie

My name is Sofie Marie, and I am an Ironman triathlete, 10 time Marathoner, and a loving hotwife. I love being nude, wearing micro bikinis, and sexy outfits for the camera!! Join me on my XXX journey!

  • cupsize:B
  • waist:26in / 66cm
  • height:5ft 10in / 180cm
  • feet:US: 8 / EU: 38-39
  • age:37
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Blue
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:Tacos
  • favoritedrink:Tequila
  • dresssize:2
  • bodybuild:Slim
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:Brown

Upcoming shows

Join me for my sexy sex show on VNALIVE.com! Talk to me and get me naked! If you like super tiny bikinis and long legs, and a down to earth horny girl, join me for really sexy fun.

  • Fri, Oct 27, 6:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Nov 3, 6:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Nov 10, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Nov 17, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Nov 24, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Dec 1, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Dec 8, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Dec 15, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Dec 22, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Dec 29, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 5, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 12, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 19, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 26, 6:00PM EST
  • Fri, Feb 2, 6:00PM EST