Select your timezone:

About: Samantha Rone

With her cascading blond locks and sky-blue eyes, Little Miss Rone earned herself a nomination for AVN's & Xbiz Best New Starlet and also mustered up a legion of 160,000+ loyal twitter followers who often refer to themselves as "Rone Drones." She is our Anal queen! Racking up 63 million video views on PornHub. She has appeared in 250 DVDs for companies you may know! Such as Tushy.com, Jules Jordan, X-Art.com, New Sensations, and Girlsway.com. She has been featured in Penthouse, Hustler, Club, Taboo & Barley Legal magazines! She is recognized worldwide.

  • cupsize:C
  • waist:24.4in / 62cm
  • height:5ft 7in / 171cm
  • feet:US: 7.5 / EU: 38
  • age:23
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Gray
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • dresssize:4
  • bodybuild:Athletic
  • fetishes:Spanking, Anal, Bondage, Rubber, Latex, Face Sitting, Nipple Play, Caning, Wrestling, Femdom
  • haircolor:Blonde
  • favoritefood:CARBS!!! Pasta please!
  • favoritedrink:I love sprite!

Upcoming shows

I'm so glad to be here in the VNA! Please check out my brand new website just launched! www.BlownByRone.com and prepare to be blown away! I look forward to fun and exciting shows and getting to know all the members!

  • Thu, Jun 21, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jun 28, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 5, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 12, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 19, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 26, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 2, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 9, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 16, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 23, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 30, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 6, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 13, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 20, 3:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 27, 3:00PM EDT