Select your timezone:
FOLLOW ME ON:

About: Samantha 38G

#1 BBW Most shot BBW in the history of Porn Model for The Score Group -"Voluptuous" & "XLGirls" for 16 yrs www.Sam38g.com

  • cupsize:G
  • waist:32.3in / 82cm
  • height:5ft 4in / 165cm
  • feet:US: 8 / EU: 38-39
  • age:48
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Green
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • dresssize:12
  • bodybuild:Bbw
  • fetishes:Femdom
  • haircolor:Blonde
  • favoritefood:Sushi
  • favoritedrink:Beer

Upcoming shows

Each week I wear a different costume & have a theme. Lots of laughs to go with these big boobs

  • Sat, Jul 20, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Jul 27, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 3, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 10, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 17, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 24, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 31, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 7, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 14, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 21, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Sep 28, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 5, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 12, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 19, 8:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 26, 8:00PM EDT

Slogans, my goal is to create a slogan for every performer on VNALive

Writing a blog listing the performers names & show times, slogans for each one began to pop into my head. So this is just the first few I’ve done but my goal is to do one for each performer who does shows on the Vnalive.com Adrain Morgan is like Morgan Chase bank you want to Continue Reading »

Happy New Year #2018

Wishing everyone a prosperous & healthy Happy New Year. Thank you to Vicky Vette for having this site & adding so much to my site for my member’s to enjoy so many great live cam shows. It is an honor to be apart of this site & work with another female ran business owner. We Continue Reading »

Polar Vortex

9 PM EST I’ll cause a Tropical heat wave & warm everyone up during my show. 🙂