Select your timezone:

About: Sally Dangelo

hi y'all...one wild and crazy milf, gilf you don't want to miss..i love SEX! I also enjoy working out,,dancing and humor..I'm a top Score model...and h have videos on aebn,,,clips for sale...and of course my site sallydangelo.com..I do custom vids and skype..if interested please email me...I believe in the golden rule(treat others the way you want to be treated) I love being a VNA model and very honored to be invited to such a wonderful group of gals. they say you can't teach an old dog new tricks...but this gal is always open for opions good or bad:) speaking of which i have an old english sheep dog...he's my youngest...my son the oldest lol....please check me out and ty for stopping in..oxox Sally 61 young and full of cum :)

  • cupsize:
  • waist:
  • height:
  • feet:
  • age:
  • role:
  • eyecolor:
  • sexuality:
  • languages:
  • dresssize:
  • bodybuild:
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:

Upcoming shows

Born dirt poor in the hills of TN, Sally learned how to use her Dolly Parton qualities to her benefit!

  • Wed, Nov 22, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 3, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 10, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 7, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2:00PM EST
  • Wed, Mar 7, 2:00PM EST

Sally D’angelo 60 Milf

My HOT new Movie

September 2017 2nd in TOP SALES at AEBN

 2ND in TOP SALES September 2017….I must be doing something naughty

pool day at sally’s

play with me at the pool…2pm et

Hot NEW Movie Coming SOON

 Co Starring AVNs Nominated Best NEW Talent Stallion……….Check it out  sallydangelo.com

Congrats

way to go winners of the contest!!!!  Have fun spending your winnings:)

AVN Nomination best series

Thanks to everyone who made this happen…love Sally D’angelo oxxo check them out 🙂

AVN Nomination best series

Wow This is such an honor…check them out, and thanks to everyone who made this happen.  We had a blast making this series! Love ox Sally D’angelo

HOT HOT HOT Girl Girl Show today

 Lelani Lei and Sally Dangelo g/g play day..

HOT Girl Girl SHOW TOMORROW Weds at 2pm est

I’m a Horny little Devil…cum in if you dare