Select your timezone:

About: Sabrina Castello

SABRINA CASTELLO

  • cupsize:E
  • waist:23.6in / 60cm
  • height:5ft 6in / 170cm
  • feet:US: 8 / EU: 38-39
  • age:
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Brown
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English, Spanish, French, Italian
  • favoritefood:seafood
  • favoritedrink:scoth
  • dresssize:8
  • bodybuild:
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:Blonde

Upcoming shows

WELCOME TO MY MEMBERS SHOW WHERE WE R GOING TO GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER...

  • Fri, Feb 23, 3:00PM EST
  • Fri, Mar 2, 3:00PM EST
  • Fri, Mar 9, 3:00PM EST
  • Fri, Mar 16, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Mar 23, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Mar 30, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 6, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 13, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 20, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 27, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 4, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 11, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 18, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 25, 3:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 1, 3:00PM EDT