Select your timezone:

About: Jackie Synn

I am your addiction. I will drain your balls and wallet. I will make you cum harder than you ever have before. Give in to your goddess, you'll never be able to resist my curves. My 42F big natural lactating tits & 55+ inch booty clap will leave you throbbing. I will give you expert jerk off instructions until you are covered in your own spunk, I might even make you eat it too. I'll have you down on your knees worshiping me, begging to let you cum. I will own your cock, your wallet. I will drain you dry. You will do anything for me, you'll watch me worship big black dicks, and even help me service them. You will eat load after load from my cunt and open wide for me to squirt in your mouth. I will take you to your darkest places no one else knows about. You are weak for me, you are weak for my huge tits. You want to give me everything... give in.

    Upcoming shows

    I love to oil up my ass & huge tits for you to worship. I'm an expert at dirty talk, CEI, JOI, cuckold, financial domination, femdom, fetishes, gagging, & role play- I'm very open minded. I will get into your head, I will make you addicted.

    • Fri, Jan 19, 1:00AM EST
    • Thu, Jan 25, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Jan 26, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Feb 2, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Feb 9, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Feb 16, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Feb 23, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Mar 2, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Mar 9, 1:00AM EST
    • Fri, Mar 16, 2:00AM EDT
    • Fri, Mar 23, 2:00AM EDT
    • Fri, Mar 30, 1:00AM EDT
    • Fri, Apr 6, 1:00AM EDT
    • Fri, Apr 13, 1:00AM EDT
    • Fri, Apr 20, 1:00AM EDT