Select your timezone:

About: Dawn Marie

I'm just your average housewife with a naughty side. I have had my site since 1998, yep almost 19 years!! The pics/video on my site range from mild to wild, to solo to fun with others.

  • cupsize:DD
  • waist:30.3in / 77cm
  • height:5ft 7in / 171cm
  • feet:US: 7 / EU: 37-38
  • age:51
  • role:Submissive
  • eyecolor:Green
  • sexuality:Straight
  • languages:English
  • dresssize:14
  • bodybuild:Curvy
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:Red
  • favoritedrink:Vodka water with a splash or cranberry

Upcoming shows

My name is Dawn Marie and yes that is my real name. I have been naked online for 16 years!

  • Thu, Jun 21, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jun 28, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 5, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 12, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 19, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jul 26, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 2, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 9, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 16, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 23, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Aug 30, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 6, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 13, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 20, 7:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Sep 27, 7:00PM EDT