Select your timezone:

About: Chellie DD

Chellie is an Award Winning Cam Model. Classy with a naughty side! In the industry since 2012 and loving it, her popularity continues to grow. Her 30J - 27 - 40 figure is ultra feminine and she knows exactly how to tease you with it!

  • cupsize:J
  • waist:27.2in / 69cm
  • height:5ft 1in / 155cm
  • feet:US: 6 / EU: 36-37
  • age:36
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Hazel
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:Indian
  • favoritedrink:Coffee
  • dresssize:6
  • bodybuild:Curvy
  • fetishes:Spanking, Anal, Face Sitting, Nipple Play, Caning, Femdom
  • haircolor:Brown

Upcoming shows

Curvy Chellie is ready to Tease you into a Hot Frenzy and make you realize what you've been missing ;)

  • Sat, Sep 30, 12:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 7, 12:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 14, 12:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 21, 12:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Oct 28, 12:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Nov 4, 12:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Nov 11, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Nov 18, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Nov 25, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Dec 2, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Dec 9, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Dec 16, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Dec 23, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Dec 30, 12:00AM EST
  • Sat, Jan 6, 12:00AM EST

‘Meet the Fans’ day at CamCon Miami – Friday 23rd June 2017

Hello you lovely lot! Just a reminder that on Friday 23rd June I will be in Miami meeting and greeting flirty fans & fabulous followers 🙂 http://www.camcon.com/profile/chelliedd If you are coming down to see me at ‘ClubSpace’ GREAT!! I will have ‘Big Squeezy Boobie Hugs’ waiting for you 😉 If not, have an awesome weekend Continue Reading »

Hello Everyone!

Hey everybody, I’m Chellie! I hope you will join me tonight for my very first VNA LIVE Show!  I am so excited to be a part of Vicky’s Beauty-filled VNA LIVE team!!!!  Looking forward to meeting everyone and hoping to make your Friday Night a lil’ more fun 😉 I’ll be on at Midnight (EST) Continue Reading »