Select your timezone:

About: Carmen Valentina

Upcoming shows

Our little girl is growing up! The baby of the VNA Carmen is usually naked in 5 min, lol...

  • Wed, Jun 20, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jun 27, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 4, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 11, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 18, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 25, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 1, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 8, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 15, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 22, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 29, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 5, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 12, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 19, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 26, 7:00PM EDT

#Spreadthelove TONGIHT!

Spea

Carmen Valentina at Cheetah’s Pompano Beach, FL

Please come see me at Cheeatahs Pompano Beach, FL on December 13th for their Christmas party!!! I love to see you there!

AVN signing for Carmen Valentina

Hey guys!!! WHo ever is coming to AVN, Ill be at the 1AMdoll booth, I dont know the exact hours yet, but will keep you informed once I know!!! Plus its my Birthday that week, so come see me to wish me Happy Bday on January 26th.

Come and see me!!!

Ill be in Vegas featuring Sept 14-16 at the Hustler Club. SO if youre in town, please please come and see me!!!

Blowjobs for Everyone!

For Immediate Release: Worldwide Press Release: PATRIOTS WIN SUPERBOWL BJS! Adult Stars Lauren Phillips & Carmen Valentina To Deliver on Promised Twitter BJs! The Patriots weren’t the only come from behind winners on Superbowl Sunday. Tom Brady’s record setting performance and unlikely win over the Atlanta Falcons in Superbowl 51 also resulted in a win Continue Reading »