FOLLOW ME ON:

About: Carmen Valentina

Upcoming shows

Our little girl is growing up! The baby of the VNA Carmen is usually naked in 5 min, lol...

  • Wed, Jun 30, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 7, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 14, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 21, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 28, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 4, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 11, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 18, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 25, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 1, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 8, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 15, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 22, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 29, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Oct 6, 7:00PM EDT

Whose coming to my PIZZA PARTY during Nightmoves?

Carmen Valentina Receives Best Butt Nomination from NightMoves

Carmen Valentina Receives Best Butt Nomination from NightMoves July 26, 2018 1:20 PM Entertainment TAMPA — Carmen Valentina’s ass has been recognized by NightMoves Magazine with a nomination for Best Butt at its annual award show. Fans can vote for her here. One vote per IP address is allowed, and winners will be announced on October 7 at Continue Reading »

Carmen Valentina Announces Fan Contest

Carmen Valentina has announced a contest, where one fan can win the chance to film a scene with her. To enter the contest, fans must buy Valentina’s exclusive talking 3V Starlet Stroker from PleasureProductsUSA.com. Purchases must be made before August 1st, and fans should tweet her proof of purchase. Once verified, the fan will receive Continue Reading »

#Spreadthelove TONGIHT!

Spea

Carmen Valentina at Cheetah’s Pompano Beach, FL

Please come see me at Cheeatahs Pompano Beach, FL on December 13th for their Christmas party!!! I love to see you there!

AVN signing for Carmen Valentina

Hey guys!!! WHo ever is coming to AVN, Ill be at the 1AMdoll booth, I dont know the exact hours yet, but will keep you informed once I know!!! Plus its my Birthday that week, so come see me to wish me Happy Bday on January 26th.

Come and see me!!!

Ill be in Vegas featuring Sept 14-16 at the Hustler Club. SO if youre in town, please please come and see me!!!

Blowjobs for Everyone!

For Immediate Release: Worldwide Press Release: PATRIOTS WIN SUPERBOWL BJS! Adult Stars Lauren Phillips & Carmen Valentina To Deliver on Promised Twitter BJs! The Patriots weren’t the only come from behind winners on Superbowl Sunday. Tom Brady’s record setting performance and unlikely win over the Atlanta Falcons in Superbowl 51 also resulted in a win Continue Reading »