FOLLOW ME ON:

About: Shandafay

Hi everyone I am from Western Canada born and raised not far from the gorgeous Rocky Mountains. I loving exploring all aspects of my life including SEX of course, that's why I'm here cause sex is the funnest part of life! Things I care for my pets are the love of my life a lot of my free time is spent with them. My down time I enjoy just cuddling up watching Netfliex or a sunset my fav! I truly have so much fun shooting pictures and videos for fans! When I get to see the final productions its a very awesome accomplishment ...we both will get to enjoy over the years! I hope you cum check out my shows and my site! xox

  • cupsize:DD
  • waist:25.2in / 64cm
  • height:5ft 6in / 168cm
  • feet:US: 6.5 / EU: 37
  • age:
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Green
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • dresssize:4
  • bodybuild:Petite
  • fetishes:Spanking, Anal, Latex, Face Sitting, Nipple Play, Femdom
  • haircolor:Red
  • favoritefood:Anything not in a package
  • favoritedrink:Mama Chia Rasberry

Upcoming shows

Your sexy girl wearing her favorite pantyhose/garter to tease and please your hard cock!

  • Sat, Feb 27, 7:00PM EST
  • Sat, Mar 6, 7:00PM EST
  • Sat, Mar 13, 7:00PM EST
  • Sat, Mar 20, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Mar 27, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 3, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 10, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 17, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 24, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, May 1, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, May 8, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, May 15, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, May 22, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, May 29, 7:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Jun 5, 7:00PM EDT

BatGirl Halloween Show

Hey guys we can’t have Halloween without BatGirl showing an appearance! I am on the hunt for hard cocks so bring yours out and turn your cam and make me even wetter!

BatGirl at Comic Expo in YYC

BatGirl will be down at the Comic Expo this weekend in Calgary I know there are a few of you in YYC so if you find me come get a pic and say hi!