FOLLOW ME ON:

About: LoneStar Angel

I was born and raised in Texas by Midwest parents. I've been online since 2006 and each year I am thankful to still be adding to my online world. I can be found on cam most days and update my website once a week, offering several hours of LIVE shows to those who join my site. I tweet throughout my every day and stay connected, even when I'm on vacation. This online world I've created is a part of my life, more than I ever thought it would be.

  • cupsize:A
  • waist:
  • height:5ft 3in / 161cm
  • feet:US: 7.5 / EU: 38
  • age:41
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Brown
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:I am a meat eater!
  • favoritedrink:I don't really have a favorite drink, except coffee, water, beer and tequila.
  • dresssize:4
  • bodybuild:Petite
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:Brown

Upcoming shows

I enjoy dirty talk, sucking cock, squirting and taking your cum. lol.

  • Mon, Mar 1, 11:00PM EST
  • Mon, Mar 8, 11:00PM EST
  • Mon, Mar 15, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Mar 22, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Mar 29, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Apr 5, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Apr 12, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Apr 19, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Apr 26, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, May 3, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, May 10, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, May 17, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, May 24, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, May 31, 11:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jun 7, 11:00PM EDT