FOLLOW ME ON:

About: Lelu Love

I am Lelu Love, the most interactive sex star on the net!! I have 24/7 voyeur cams in my house, full DAILY vid & pic updates & even my personal cell # if you are ok with naughty pics sent to your phone ;) Cum visit me now to see for yourself at LeluLove.com

  • cupsize:C
  • waist:31.5in / 80cm
  • height:5ft 5in / 167cm
  • feet:US: 8.5 / EU: 39
  • age:29
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Brown
  • sexuality:Straight
  • languages:English
  • dresssize:2
  • bodybuild:Petite
  • fetishes:Spanking, Face Sitting, Femdom
  • haircolor:Brown
  • favoritefood:Hot Sauce
  • favoritedrink:Water

Upcoming shows

You don't need a wife, or girlfriend, or hooker or escort - Just let me be your virtual girlfriend!

  • Sat, Feb 27, 11:00AM EST
  • Sat, Mar 6, 11:00AM EST
  • Sat, Mar 13, 11:00AM EST
  • Sat, Mar 20, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Mar 27, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 3, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 10, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 17, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Apr 24, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, May 1, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, May 8, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, May 15, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, May 22, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, May 29, 11:00AM EDT
  • Sat, Jun 5, 11:00AM EDT