FOLLOW ME ON:

About: Hot Wife Rio

I am a Brazilian/ Colombian housewife who really enjoys sex! I promise that each and every week you will cum over and over again while watching my very detailed and hardcore movies and pictures. My members section has thousands of videos of me spreading my little ass and pussy open for big hard cocks. My videos are the largest, highest quality and full screen videos around. Welcome to Hot Wife Rio - Rio Blaze Official Website

  • cupsize:D
  • waist:26in / 66cm
  • height:5ft 2in / 160cm
  • feet:US: 6 / EU: 36-37
  • age:53
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Hazel
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English, Spanish
  • dresssize:2
  • bodybuild:Petite
  • fetishes:Spanking, Anal, Face Sitting, Nipple Play
  • haircolor:Brown
  • favoritefood:latin, seafood
  • favoritedrink:lemon drop, lemon/ lime drinks

Upcoming shows

Sunday chat- How about some morning delight with the one and only famous Hot Wife Rio! The wife you wish you had!

  • Sun, Feb 28, 12:00PM EST
  • Sun, Mar 7, 12:00PM EST
  • Sun, Mar 14, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Mar 21, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Mar 28, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 4, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 11, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 18, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Apr 25, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 2, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 9, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 16, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 23, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, May 30, 1:00PM EDT
  • Sun, Jun 6, 1:00PM EDT