Select your timezone:

About: Vicky Vette

I did my very first porn in May 2003 and I have never looked back. I have made a lot of BAD decisions in my life but that was not one of them! I have never been happier! Who knew my part time dabbling in porn would turn into the VNA! This is a community of like minded, open, sexual people. At the VNA we say, "Come for the porn, stay for the friendships. It's where fans turn into friends."

  • cupsize:DD
  • waist:28in / 71cm
  • height:5ft 6in / 168cm
  • weight:141.1lbs / 64kg
  • age:51
  • role:Switch
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English, Some broken Norwegian
  • favoritefood:ice cream!
  • favoritedrink:sports drinks
  • dresssize:8
  • bodybuild:Athletic
  • haircolor:Blonde
  • fetishes:Spanking, Anal, Bondage, Rubber, Latex, Nipple Play, Femdom
  • feet:US: 9.5 / EU: 40
  • eyecolor:Blue

Upcoming shows

The one and only StickyVicky, Milf Queen, Viking Vixen! Come enjoy an hour of silly sexy fun with me every sunday! Lots of BJ's and and anal toys!

  • Sat, Apr 1, 6:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 7, 4:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 14, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 21, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Apr 28, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 5, 4:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 12, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 19, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 26, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 2, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 9, 4:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 16, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 23, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 30, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 7, 4:00PM EDT

VV Nominated by XBiz

For Immediate Release: Hollywood PRESS RELEASE: VICKY VETTE NOMINATED BY XBIZ FOR WEBSTAR OF THE YEAR & BEST PERFORMER SITE! Adult Superstar and internet phenom Vicky Vette (http://www.vickyathome.com & http://www.twitter.com/vickyvette) is proud to announce she has been nominated again by XBIZ for Webstar of the Year and Performer Site of the Year for Vickyathome.com. The Continue Reading »

VV Nominated by AVN

PRESS RELEASE: VICKY VETTE NOMINATED BY AVN FOR BEST SOLO GIRL WEBSITE! Hall of Famer perfomer and internet phenom Vicky Vette (http://www.vickyathome.com & http://www.twitter.com/vickyvette) is proud to announce she is hoping to repeat as winner of AVN’s Best Solo Girl Website Award (for Vickyathome.com). The winners are announced Saturday January 21 at the upcoming AVN Continue Reading »

Special Cam with Reagan Lush

One time only event! Do not miss this camshow! Lesbian camshow! We can’t get enough of each other! My daugher-in-law is such a whore! Sunday, October 23 at 3 pm EST!