Select your timezone:

About: Samantha 38G

#1 BBW Most shot BBW in the history of Porn Model for The Score Group -"Voluptuous" & "XLGirls" for 16 yrs www.Sam38g.com

  • cupsize:G
  • waist:
  • height:
  • feet:
  • age:
  • role:
  • eyecolor:
  • sexuality:
  • languages:
  • dresssize:
  • bodybuild:
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:

Upcoming shows

Each week I wear a different costume & have a theme. Lots of laughs to go with these big boobs

  • Sat, Jul 1, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 7, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Jul 8, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 14, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Jul 15, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 21, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Jul 22, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 28, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Jul 29, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 4, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 5, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 11, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 12, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Aug 18, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Aug 19, 8:00PM EDT