Select your timezone:

About: Samantha 38G

#1 BBW Most shot BBW in the history of Porn Model for The Score Group -"Voluptuous" & "XLGirls" for 16 yrs www.Sam38g.com

  • cupsize:G
  • waist:32.3in / 82cm
  • height:5ft 4in / 165cm
  • feet:US: 8 / EU: 38-39
  • age:48
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Green
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:
  • dresssize:12
  • bodybuild:Bbw
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:Blonde
  • favoritefood:dick
  • favoritedrink:milk

Upcoming shows

Check out my all new site done by MOI! Doing what I want when I want how I want! Check me out!

  • Fri, Dec 22, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Dec 23, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Dec 29, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Dec 30, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 5, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Jan 6, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 12, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Jan 13, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 19, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Jan 20, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Jan 26, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Jan 27, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Feb 2, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Feb 3, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Feb 9, 9:00PM EST