Select your timezone:

About: Rosella Rose

My name is Rosella Rose. I am a fitness, swimsuit, lingerie and nude model. I was raised in San Francisco. I have two big roses tattooed on my back. I am 5 feet 8 inches tall and wear a size 2 outfits. I have hazel eyes and my chosen hair color is blonde. I love modeling and quite experienced at modeling. I exercise daily. I do cardio exercises and light moderate weight to strengthen my muscles but not to bulk them up. I enjoy playing tennis and I have played it since I was a teenager. Dancing is another favorite activity I like. I can dance salsa, belly dancing, country lime dance and hip hop dance. I listen to all kinds of music. I also competed in fitness contest in Northern Califonia for two sold years and recieved trophies in all the competetions that I competed in. I enjoy modeling and I eat healthy food and have a holistic life style. I combine mental and physical activity to live a balanced life. I am very attractive and exciting woman.

  • cupsize:D
  • waist:24in / 61cm
  • height:5ft 8in / 174cm
  • feet:US: 8.5 / EU: 39
  • age:40
  • role:Switch
  • eyecolor:Hazel
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English, Arabic
  • favoritefood:eggplanet chicken
  • favoritedrink:malibu breeze
  • dresssize:2
  • bodybuild:Slim
  • fetishes:Anal, Bondage, Nipple Play
  • haircolor:Brown

Upcoming shows

Your Exotic Persian Goddess of Naughty Porn. I fulfill surreal fantasies that tweak your senses and pleasures.

  • Tue, May 2, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, May 16, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, May 30, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jun 13, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jun 27, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jul 11, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Jul 25, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Aug 8, 7:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Aug 22, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 28, 1:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 4, 1:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Sep 5, 7:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 11, 1:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT
  • Tue, Sep 19, 7:00PM EDT