Select your timezone:

About: Reyna Mae

Pornstar & camgirl on the net since 2003. I'm brainy, curvy and sassy with all natural size 36K breasts.

  • cupsize:K
  • height:5ft 8in / 174cm
  • weight:224.9lbs / 102kg
  • feet:US: 9.5 / EU: 40
  • age:36
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Green
  • sexuality:Bi Sexual
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:Pizza
  • favoritedrink:Sex On The Beach
  • dresssize:18
  • bodybuild:Bbw
  • fetishes:Spanking, Bondage, Face Sitting, Nipple Play, Femdom
  • haircolor:Blonde
  • waist:

Upcoming shows

Pornstar & camgirl on the net since 2003. I'm brainy, curvy and sassy with all natural size 36K breasts.

  • Mon, Jul 23, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Jul 30, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 6, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 13, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 20, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Aug 27, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 3, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 10, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 17, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Sep 24, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 1, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 8, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 15, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 22, 8:00PM EDT
  • Mon, Oct 29, 8:00PM EDT

Celebrate 12 years with Reyna Mae!

March 2015 marks 12 years in the adult industry for Pornstar Reyna Mae. She started as a stripper in 2003. Touring clubs on the east coast, mainly in the tri state area she began to do webcam shows in her free time. In 2004 Reyna’s adult website reynashouse.com opened. After about a year Reyna gave Continue Reading »

ReynaMae’s GiveAways

Hi guys! I will be giving away 3 prizes in my show Friday December 26th at 2pm EST. Prize #1 – an autographed 8×10 photo Prize #2 – a 1 month membership to my site reynashouse.com Prize #3 – a pair of my panties Details on how to win will only be give out during Continue Reading »