Select your timezone:

About: Lelu Love

Upcoming shows

You don't need a wife, or girlfriend, or hooker or escort - Just let me be your virtual girlfriend!

  • Wed, Jan 25, 10:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 1, 10:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 8, 10:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 15, 10:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 22, 10:00PM EST
  • Wed, Mar 1, 10:00PM EST
  • Wed, Mar 8, 10:00PM EST
  • Wed, Mar 15, 10:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Mar 22, 10:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Mar 29, 10:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Apr 5, 10:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Apr 12, 10:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Apr 19, 10:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Apr 26, 10:00PM EDT
  • Wed, May 3, 10:00PM EDT