Select your timezone:

About: Faith69

Housewife, webgirl, and local bartender... I love meeting new people and being at the bar I work at gives me lots of opportunity to meet fans and make new friends! I've been running my site for almost 15 years now and love all the friends I've made along the way... are you going to be my next friend :)

  • cupsize:C
  • waist:
  • height:5ft 2in / 158cm
  • feet:US: 7 / EU: 37-38
  • age:38
  • role:
  • eyecolor:Hazel
  • sexuality:
  • languages:English
  • dresssize:
  • bodybuild:Curvy
  • fetishes:
  • haircolor:Blonde
  • favoritefood:everything!
  • favoritedrink:vodka

Upcoming shows

It turns me on knowing that I’m getting naked for you and you’re there stroking your cock for me!

  • Thu, Mar 9, 4:00PM EST
  • Thu, Mar 16, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Mar 23, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Mar 30, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Apr 6, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Apr 13, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Apr 20, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Apr 27, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, May 4, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, May 11, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, May 18, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, May 25, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jun 1, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jun 8, 4:00PM EDT
  • Thu, Jun 15, 4:00PM EDT