Select your timezone:

About: Emily Rain

Upcoming shows

Come play in my rain! Don't miss Monday rain showers!

  • Mon, Jul 30, 6:00PM EDT
  • Fri, May 31, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 7, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 14, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 21, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jun 28, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 5, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 12, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 19, 5:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 26, 5:00PM EDT

Trying to understand… Suicide in the Industry

Trying to understand… Suicide in the Industry December, 14, 2017 In the past 2 weeks the adult industry has lost three different actresses to suicide. Such a desperate, last act a human can make. I keep trying to understand how anybody can take their own life. Death is so final. Do they understand what they Continue Reading »