Select your timezone:

About: Carmen Valentina

Upcoming shows

Our little girl is growing up! The baby of the VNA Carmen is usually naked in 5 min, lol...

  • Wed, May 31, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jun 7, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jun 14, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jun 21, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jun 28, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 5, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 12, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 19, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 26, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 2, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 9, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 16, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 23, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 30, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 6, 7:00PM EDT

Blowjobs for Everyone!

For Immediate Release: Worldwide Press Release: PATRIOTS WIN SUPERBOWL BJS! Adult Stars Lauren Phillips & Carmen Valentina To Deliver on Promised Twitter BJs! The Patriots weren’t the only come from behind winners on Superbowl Sunday. Tom Brady’s record setting performance and unlikely win over the Atlanta Falcons in Superbowl 51 also resulted in a win Continue Reading »