Select your timezone:

About: Carmen Valentina

Upcoming shows

Our little girl is growing up! The baby of the VNA Carmen is usually naked in 5 min, lol...

  • Wed, Dec 20, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 27, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 3, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 10, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 17, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 24, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 31, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 7, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 14, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 21, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Feb 28, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Mar 7, 7:00PM EST
  • Wed, Mar 14, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Mar 21, 7:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Mar 28, 7:00PM EDT

Carmen Valentina at Cheetah’s Pompano Beach, FL

Please come see me at Cheeatahs Pompano Beach, FL on December 13th for their Christmas party!!! I love to see you there!

AVN signing for Carmen Valentina

Hey guys!!! WHo ever is coming to AVN, Ill be at the 1AMdoll booth, I dont know the exact hours yet, but will keep you informed once I know!!! Plus its my Birthday that week, so come see me to wish me Happy Bday on January 26th.

Come and see me!!!

Ill be in Vegas featuring Sept 14-16 at the Hustler Club. SO if youre in town, please please come and see me!!!

Blowjobs for Everyone!

For Immediate Release: Worldwide Press Release: PATRIOTS WIN SUPERBOWL BJS! Adult Stars Lauren Phillips & Carmen Valentina To Deliver on Promised Twitter BJs! The Patriots weren’t the only come from behind winners on Superbowl Sunday. Tom Brady’s record setting performance and unlikely win over the Atlanta Falcons in Superbowl 51 also resulted in a win Continue Reading »