Select your timezone:

About: Rose Black

Silly Southern MILF who likes shiny things and orgasms. My favorite color is blue and nail polish is my passion. I currently have 5 tattoos and 10 piercings (most of which you can't see. ;) ) with plans for more body modifications. Platform stilettos, lace and silk are some of my favorite things to wear, but due to my MILF status you'll often catch me wearing just a t-shirt and sexy panties. I've been in the camming industry since January 2011 and have found my way to the fetish side of the internet. To date, I've filmed over 1000 unique fetish videos. As long as interesting scripts and people keep coming my way, I'll keep filming! Interesting facts: army brat born and bred, pitbull lover, domestic Goddess and DIY extraordinaire, lover of death metal, happy driver of a soccer mom mini van, eager roadtripper, and gardening enthusiast.

  • cupsize:n/a
  • waist:29.9in / 76cm
  • height:5ft 2in / 158cm
  • weight:136.7lbs / 62kg
  • feet:US: 8.5 / EU: 39
  • age:25
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Gray
  • sexuality:Lesbian
  • languages:English
  • favoritefood:Fried okra
  • favoritedrink:Angry Jack
  • dresssize:6
  • bodybuild:Slim
  • fetishes:Spanking, Anal, Bondage, Face Sitting, Nipple Play, Caning, Wrestling, Femdom
  • haircolor:Depends on the day

Upcoming shows

Silly, Southern, MILF, let's see what shenanigans we can get into. If you can keep up. ;)

  • Wed, Sep 27, 12:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Oct 4, 12:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Oct 11, 12:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Oct 18, 12:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Oct 25, 12:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Nov 1, 12:00PM EDT
  • Wed, Nov 8, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Nov 15, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Nov 22, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Nov 29, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 6, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 13, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 20, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Dec 27, 12:00PM EST
  • Wed, Jan 3, 12:00PM EST

Sammi Ross and Rose Black together July 7-9!

You read that right! MsSammiRoss is traveling to film with BlackxRose92 from July 7-9th! Sammi Ross and Rose Black will be busy filming custom videos, taking skype shows, answering double domme Niteflirt calls, and performing TWO back to back LIVE cam shows for VNA Live members on Saturday, July 8th from 10pm CDT until 12am Continue Reading »