Select your timezone:

About: Alex Legend

Hi! I am Alex Legend. Born May 29th and raised in the suburb of Paris, France. I moved to LA 10 years ago and was a professional musician until two years ago where I decided to embrace my Frenchness and add porn star to my resume, and so far it’s been a lot of fun!

  • cupsize:
  • waist:
  • height:6ft 1in / 187cm
  • feet:US: 12 / EU: 42-43
  • age:34
  • role:Dominant
  • eyecolor:Brown
  • sexuality:Straight
  • languages:English, French
  • dresssize:
  • bodybuild:Athletic
  • fetishes:Anal
  • haircolor:Brown
  • favoritefood:French Baguette! ;-)
  • favoritedrink:Mojitos

Upcoming shows

Welcome to my weekly live show! Have you ever wondered what it's like to be male talent in LA banging the hottest stars? It doesn't suck! Come spend an hour with me each week and ask me anything you want! The first part will be a Q&A and the second will be a male solo live show unless advertised otherwise. Once a month I'll do a special live show with the hottest porn girls!

  • Wed, Jun 28, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 5, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 12, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 19, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Jul 26, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 2, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 9, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 16, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 23, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Aug 30, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 6, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 13, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 20, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Sep 27, 12:00AM EDT
  • Wed, Oct 4, 12:00AM EDT

More info about that urban Legend!

Hello everybody! Alex Legend here! Just wanted to tell you guys how stoked I am to be part of the VNA and not only that but also to be the first guy to have an official site with the VNA! I already worked pretty hard to get my site to over a 150 videos but Continue Reading »

Alex Legend First Show tonight!

Alex Legend (@AlexLegendXXX) is happy to announce the launch of his new Official Site – AlexLegend.com with the popular VNA Network.  The new site contains Alex’s shoots with some of porn’s hottest performers such as Adriana Chechik, Lexi Lowe, Penny Pax, Riley Reid, Alex Grey, Summer Day, Blair Williams, Brooklyn Chase, Summer Brielle, Alison Tyler, Continue Reading »